Umbreon

Umbreon is the last eeveelution I had to do, and wasn’t that bad since I used the same base body, head, and legs for the other eeveelutions. The pattern was made by wolfdreamer and is available here: http://wolfdreamer-oth.blogspot.com/2010/08/umbreon-plushie.html

I didn’t have any yellow felt, so I just crocheted some scs in a ring for the circles.  They could look better, but I was so excited about being finished, that I was rushing to get it done.  I also added a couple rows to the ears and tail since they looked a little short.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

